Health sites

Monday, August 9, 2010


The Brunei Darussalam-Indonesia-Malaysia-Philippines
East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA)

The BIMP-EAGA database is intended to support trade and investment in the subregion  through facilitating access to information necessary for the private sector to identify and take advantage of business opportunities and for policy makers to identify and address issues affecting the investment climate.

It currently contains more than 20 million trade and investment related statistics and documents spanning the 4 member countries. Its content and design reflect feedback from wide-ranging stakeholder consultations held in each country and the contributions of 12 national government agencies as well as numerous local government units.

Some of the enterpreneur tak place in the exhibition
borneo, bimp eaga


Secondary Activity was Ocean World for family and kids

Facebook Comments